Hello, welcome to visit the official website of the company, we will serve you wholeheartedly.
东莞市美志电子有限公司

Contact Numbers:

13549300303
Products

More>>

Contact us

Dongguan Amazing Electronics Co., Ltd.
Address: No. 65, Guanlu Road, Shijing Industrial Zone, Dongcheng District, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China
Domestic sales department 1:
Phone: 0769-22311026
Fax: 0769-23056027
Miss Li: QQ: 2417811790
Trade manager: dgamazing
E-mail: mzctech@hotmail.com
WEB: http://www.amazingcap.com


Domestic sales department 2:
Phone: 86-0769-22384059
Fax: 86-0769-23056027
Person in charge: Miss Xie 15728120255
Q Q: 1565849821
Integrity through Ali Wangwang: mzcap.1688.com


About usPosition:Home Page -> About us

Dongguan Meizhi Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in 2006. For more than ten years, it has been firmly in the field of capacitor development. It has been successfully transformed into a high-voltage capacitor industry benchmark enterprise by the low-voltage capacitor industry more than ten years ago.
After more than ten years of technical accumulation, Meizhi Capacitor has obtained a number of invention or utility model patents. Developed a variety of new ceramic media such as RF, PC, GC, SF, FC, etc., which made up for the lack of functionality of traditional sintered ceramic capacitors and filled the gap in market application. American scientists have successfully developed PCC pulses, PSC high-precision, CVD voltage dividers, CVT transformer capacitors and other high-end applications for military and power users.



Amazing Electronic Voltage Transformer



Military High Voltage Pulse Ceramic Capacitor



With 18 years of technical accumulation, we have obtained a number of invention or utility model patents. Including special zero partial discharge technology, multi-function transformer, multi-function coupling capacitor, multi-function embedded voltage sensor, high-power plate capacitor, special pulse high-voltage ceramic capacitor, miniaturized high-frequency high-voltage and other dozens of technical patents. The rich experience in capacitor research and development has made Amazing gradually become a benchmark enterprise in China's high-voltage capacitor industry, and has become an important supplier of high-end applications for domestic electric power and military. The capacitors are exported to many countries around the world.



Some cooperative customers: Xu Ji Group, China Guangdong Nuclear Power, Harbin Institute of Technology, China Academy of Engineering Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences Observatory, Dalian First Transformer Group





Your idea, we achieve! Amazing research team welcomes all units to discuss projects with us. We have a new material research and development team of 20 people. We believe that our team can help you realize the dream of strengthening the country through science and technology!

Amaing is a domestic enterprise that develops and sells high-voltage ceramic capacitors and voltage transformers.


Amaizng high voltage ceramic capacitors have the following characteristics:
1. High voltage, from 10KV to 180KV high-voltage ceramic capacitors have been developed
2. High-frequency, Y5T material of Amazing capacitor can be used in the circuit within 200KHZ, the high-frequency characteristics of the N4700 material exceeds 1KKHZ, and the SL material can be used in the 6GHZ occasion
3. Large capacity, and the high-voltage doorknob cylinder capacitor 30KV203M, 40KV153M have been developed
4. Good reliability

Currently, Amazing capacitor solve a large number of industry solution: smart grid, medical power, non-destructive testing, welding equipment, inverter power, communication base stations, they all use high-quality capacitor provided by Amazing company. We take the product direction of "higher voltage, higher frequency, higher capacity" and continue to improve the quality of our products in material research and development, process improvement, equipment upgrade. We strive to build a well-known capacitor brand "AMAZING"!



Dongguan amazing electronic co.,ltd. all rights reserved ©Copyright 2018粤ICP备14050862号-7
* this website is involved in the text, images, etc material all belong to the Dongguan amazing electronic co.,ltd,,shall not be reproduced without permission*
Design and program design:
jzking.com··TongYi site

您好,欢迎访问公司官网,我们将竭诚为您服务!
东莞市美志电子有限公司

服务热线:

13549300303
产品分类

更多>>

联系我们

全国技术总工:

何先生: 13549300303
李小姐: 13649800104


国内销售热线:  

电   话:  0769-22384059

谢小姐:15728120255

曾小姐:15718469155


电子式传感器,环网柜电容,电力专线:

何   时:18922991852


企业渠道:

阿里诚信通店铺:mzcap.1688.com

地址:广东省东莞市东城区石井莞樟路65号


关于我们当前位置:首页 -> 关于我们

         东莞市美志电子有限公司成立于2007年,近十多年来一直坚守在电容器研制领域,由十几年前的低压电容器企业成功转型为高压电容器行业的标杆企业。



         美志电容经过十几年的技术积累,现已获得多项发明或实用新型专利。开发了RF,PC,GC,SF,FC等多种新型陶瓷介质,弥补了传统烧结陶瓷电容器的功能性不足,填补了市场应用的空白。美志科研人员成功地为军工与电力用户量身定做开发了PCC脉冲,PSC高精密,CVD分压器,CVT互感器电容等多个类型的高端应用。



美志电子式电压传感器



军用级高压脉冲陶瓷电容



        18年的技术积累,现已获得多项发明或实用新型专利。包括特种零局放技术、多功能互感器、多功能耦合电容器、多功能嵌入式电压传感器、高功率板型电容、特种脉冲高压陶瓷电容器、小型化高频高压 等几十项技术专利。丰富的产品研发经验使美志逐渐跻身中国高压电容器行业标杆企业,成为国内电力、军用级高端应用重要供应商,产品出口全球多个国家。





        部分合作客户:许继集团,中广核,哈尔滨工业大学,中国工程物理研究院,中科院天文台,大连第一互感器集团





您的理念,我们来实现!美志科研团队欢迎各单位与我们探讨科研立项事宜,我们有20几人的新材料研发团队,相信我们的团队能为您实现科技强军兴国之梦想助一臂之力!



       美志公司是一家高压陶瓷电容器和电压式互感器研发与销售的内资企业


美志公司的高压陶瓷电容器具有以下特点:
1,产品电压高,从10KV到180KV的高压陶瓷电容器都有研制;
2,产品的高频特性好,美志电容的Y5T材质产品可以适用在200KHZ以内的电路中,N4700材质的产品高频特性超过了1KKHZ,SL材料更是能使用在6GHZ的场合;
3,美志陶瓷电容的容量高,目前成功开发出来的高压螺栓型圆柱体高压电容30KV203M,40KV153M.

4,美志电容的可靠性高。



       美志公司的电容器产品目前积累了大量的客户资源:智能电网,医疗电源,无损探伤检测,焊害机械,逆变电源,通讯基站等领域,都用上了由美志公司提供的优质电容产品.我们柄承着"更高压,更高频,更高容量"的产品方向,持续在材料研发,工艺改善,设备升级等各方面 提升产品的品质.力求打造知名的电容器品牌"AMAZING"!


东莞市美志电子有限公司 版权所有©Copyright 2018 粤ICP备14050862号-7
*本网站中所涉及的图片、文字等资料均属于东莞市美志电子有限公司所有,未经许可不得转载*
美工及程序设计:
金站网·通易建站